Sabrina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Israel
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am here to expand my life through experiences. I love meeting new people and learning from others as much as I like to share my knowledge and I am always striving to extend my horizon. I am interested in so many things and that's how I also bring a wide range of basic knowledge and experiences from lots of different fields in. I love architecture and building stuff, I love art and doing art myself, I love decorating, taking pictures, painting, do Makramee, I love riding my bike, do yoga, enjoy dancing and listening to music. Sometimes I feel like a sponge, I love to soak up everything. I enjoy nature and gardening, being outside gives me real bliss, especially by the ocean. I love animals and children. They show us adults how to live life fully.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am experienced in taking care of children, I am empathic and flexible, I love taking care of people.
    I just recently finished my certificate as a kids yoga teacher and I am also on my way to teach adults soon.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Hebrew: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am happy to teach German and English. I am interested in practicing to speak Hebrew. Also I would love to pick up some Arabic or get more input of French, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese. I just love picking up from other languages.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    41

  • Autres infos...

    there ll be more in here soon

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      cat hair unfortunately, I still love cats and can handle the allergy if you don't lock me into one room with a cat for days ;)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      plantbased lifestyle / I'd call my diet mostly vegan and on the same hand I am sometimes flexible. Not with meat though, sometimes I decide for vegetarian options if required

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.