Anina

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Afrique du Sud, Argentine, Chili, Nouvelle-Zélande, Uruguay, Équateur

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    12.02.2017 - 31.07.2018

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi :) I've finished my BSc in Biology focusing on Ecology and an MSc in Animal Husbandry and Welfare and have worked at the university at the Department for Livestock production systems (to raise funds for my travels). Now i finally have time and the money to explore the world and would like to take this as a chance to meet people from all over the world and simultaneously get some practical experience in all types of farm work (preferably organic), animal care and conservation for the future. The past year i have worked at multiple dairy, beef and sheep farms as well as some permaculture homestads in New Zealand and now I'm so much looking forward to explore South America as well!! :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Animal care (cattle, sheep, horses, cats,dogs, bit with goats), fencing, horse-,motor- and quadbike riding, basic DIY and gardening
    In New Zealand i have worked a lot in milking and calf rearing.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    29

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I do not have my own car, so i rely on public transport and it would be great if you could pick me up from the nearest bus station.
    I'm a vegetarian but not very fussy, i am happy to just have the sides of the meal and i do not mind veggies etc cooked in animal fat. I chose to become vegetarian as i do not want to support the industrialised factory farming system of animals

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback