Andrés

  • Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I am currently in Berlin

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Italy - du Avr 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, I'm Andres, I'm 27 years old and I'm from Argentina, I grew up in Mendoza, the land of good sun and good wine!
    I love the mountains and the sea! I spend most of my free time outdoors, hiking, swimming and camping! I'm always happier when I get to know lovely places and the people that make them so special! I consider myself an animal and nature lover!

    I enjoy cooking and meeting people so I have worked in restaurants, cafes and bars for many years so I have experience in both cooking and customer service. I can show you some of the delicious gastronomy of my country 🇦🇷😋 Overall I am a supportive, friendly person above all very fun and open minded.

    In my first volunteer experience in Ireland I was helping a lovely family on a sheep farm in Sneem, Co.Kerry where I spent 5 wonderful months learning a lot about their customs and what life is like in the countryside and also living in the world of horses and sheep. I also helped in taking care of the children. It was a wonderful experience 😊.

    For the last 3 years I have been traveling and working in different parts of the world. I started in Europe (Madrid, Ireland and Germany). Then I moved to Australia where I did my Work and Holidays visa where I had the experience of doing different types of jobs such as construction, gardening, hospitality among others...Then I went to Southeast Asia, where I had the opportunity to visit Vietnam, Laos and Thailand. I am currently in Ireland working in a hotel in Kerry.

    One thing I have learned from traveling is that the best things you can take with you are the people you meet along the way and I would love to share adventures with you!

    I can't wait to see where this goes and be involved in great places with great people! I'd be up for all kinds of work and I'm sure it will be a wholesome experience! If you have any questions, please let me know.
    Regards!
    Andrés 🙂

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Teaching Spanish is my mother tongue, so I would love to teach anyone who wants to learn...
    Gardening - I worked in Australia where I did various garden maintenance and landscaping jobs. I love shoveling 😂
    Construction-demolition: perform various types of work in Australia.
    You can paint
    Cleaning/Housekeeping
    Childcare - I have experience in childcare.
    Cooking...I studied gastronomy in Argentina of which I worked in restaurants and catering and then had the opportunity to work in Madrid. I can teach you a little bit about Argentinean gastronomy 😋.
    Waitress - worked in the cafe for a year
    I work in a bar - senior staff of a bar in Argentina for more than 4 years
    Computers - experience with the usual software; word excel etc. from the university and also administration work
    I like sports, playing board games, lots of activities!.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interested in learning Italian and improving my English I can teach Spanish (native) and English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I'm creative, very careful and above all, a lot of fun!
    I like the hands-on approach and I learn by doing.
    I would be delighted to meet you 😊

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback