Andrei Lucian

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Bosnie-Herzégovine, Danemark, Espagne, France, Jordanie, Norvège, Palestine, Portugal, Serbie, Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    19.01.2019 - 04.10.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    777

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm Andrei, 20 years old. I come from Romania but I've lived in Italy most of my life.
    I'm currently studying International development and cooperation in Bologna (city that I love).
    I love traveling, getting to know different people with different passions. Besides Italy and Romania I spent a semester studying in Finland and I did some workaways (France, Morocco, Serbia, Turkey), places that I definitely loved.
    I love cycling, reading, listening to music and hanging out with people.
    I tried workaway in a hostel, in a refugee camp, in a historical monument and in a language school and I enjoyed all these experience since I was in contact with people and I somehow got to know a little more about the world.
    I love the world, being it a big city with street artists and crowded squares, a fresh and calm village in the mountains or a tent in the desert.
    I'm a friendly and sociable person (even though maybe not that talkative at the beginning).

  • Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love foreign languages and working with tourists. I can cook quite well and do all kind of jobs if needed.

  • Langues parlées

    Italian (Mother tongue) Romanian (mother tongue), French (fluent), English (fluent), Spanish (quite well), Finnish (quite well)

  • Âge

    20

  • Nationalité

    Italian/ Romanian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Profil relié à

Francesca_savoia


Photos

Feedback