Andrea

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Pays-Bas

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi Workawayers!

    My name is Andrea, and I am a Spanish student from the city of Córdoba, Andalusia. This year I have graduated in Fine Arts, having studied the four years of the degree in different universities and places, such as Seville, Poland or Madrid, since I cannot sit still!:)

    Having studied Fine Arts has made me open my mind and has greatly enhanced my artistic side. I consider myself a happy, creative person with a lot of imagination!

    Since I can remember I have loved traveling, so every summer I have tried to visit a different country and discover different parts of the world. Traveling, therefore, is one of my greatest passions, along with others such as painting, music and photography (in addition to food, of course: p)

    I love enjoying the little things in life and meeting people wherever I go. Last summer I walked through the north of Spain, starting in France and ending in Finisterre, (doing the northern way of Santiago) and I met wonderful people and places.

    Nature and mountains are other of my passions. It is in these places where I feel that I really connect with the world and where I feel the greatest peace that could be imagined.

    For me, traveling is not only about experiencing different places and cultures, but to share moments and open my mind to new learnings, while offering mine to other people. Knowing others and knowing oneself are for me the fundamental pillars of life.

    I would love to share my experiences and help with whatever is necessary.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Bricolage et projets de construction
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    This year I finished my degree in Fine Arts. I have been painting, drawing and doing related artistic activities since I have memory. therefore, I think that one of my most remarkable skills is in the field of art. I also think I'm good at it, and I really enjoy building and carpentry projects. All that are activities related to the use of my hands and creativity are indicated for me. This year I have been doing wall paintings in Madrid, as well as activities related to remodeling and design. Next year I will do a master's degree in graphic design and artistic audiovisuals.

    I have made paintings, engravings, sculptures (made of wood, metal, recycled materials ...) photography, drawing, woodwork ...

    In addition to this, I have done different volunteers related to construction and gardening, among which a sustainable project in southern India, in the Karnataka region, stands out.

    As for other interests, I am absolutely FAN of music. I have played the piano in an academy since I was 6 years old and I love all kinds of music, although folk rock is my favorite genre. I am currently learning to play the guitar, which I have been using for a couple of years, although it could do me no harm if someone helped me improve! :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My native language is Spanish, although I have studied in a British school, so my level of English is practically native as well. I have been learning French since I was in school and this year I have passed the DELF B2 test (although I have not practiced since June and I need to improve and practice a little ...) I would be delighted to do a language exchange in which I can teach Spanish and I would love to be taught any other!

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I’ve been living for two months in Bristol working as a Laundry assistant so I can teach you how to make your laundry look nice and clean. Haha na, I want to improve my languages so I hope people can talk to me in English, French or any other language (Although they'll have to teach me) and I can teach you some Spanish!

    I would love talking about movies, teaching some piano, or being taught guitar. Any other things would be faantastic for me!!!!! I offer good conversations a great time!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback