Andrea

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    My first motivation in this period of my life is to change something, to no longer sit behind a desk all day, but live the world. I'm a student of engineering and i spend a lot of time on books. Sometimes I feel as I'm trowing away my youth, not doing the experiences i need.
    I'm motivated by the constant desire of seeing new places, meeting new people and experience great adventures, feeling free. I also want to improve my english, a fundamental tool for making connections.
    I love nature, camping, trekking and sports. I love animals and I'm an environmentalist.
    I'm energetic, ready to leave for my first workaway experience.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I obtained a bachelor's degree in Electronics Engineering in 2020 at Politecnico di Milano, now I'm halfway through a Master's Degree in Management engineering, at the same university.
    I'm a good technology users, I work daily on my computer using the most common softwares and managing to complete many types of IT projects.
    I lived alone in Milan for a year, learning all kinds of houseworks, particularly I like cook and i know how to prepare many of Italian dishes.
    I have a dog and I love plying with animals in general.
    I was a Football referee for 6 years, where I learned to make people accept me even during conflict situations.
    When I was 14 I did a 1 year riding course, that doesn't make me a great rider, but now have some confidence with horses, and i'm comfortable with them.
    I reached a 6.5 level of IELTS test last year, but I definitely need to improve my english.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd like to improve my English level as much as possible. I'm a Native speaker of Italian, so in case someone is interested in learning it, I can give some advices.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I love soccer and sports in general.
    I love music of almost any kind.
    I love eat good dishes.
    I'm an open minded person.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback