Xavier & Andrea

  • France & Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everyone !

    Andrea and me (Xavier) are a franco-german couple. We built our camper van together and we want to travel through Europe and meet new people and learn new cultures. We are always open to exchange opinion and learn something new.
    We are both coming from the country side, so being close to nature is what we are looking for.
    We like to speak and laugh, working et live in a good atmosphere is essentiel for us.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We have grown up in the country side, both in a farm world.
    Andrea's parents had some field et a few pig et chicken. She went often during her childhood in the farm around her house. Actually she helps in the Xavier's farm to take care of 50 goats. She milk and feed them and help to do the cheese.
    Xavier have grown up in his familie's farm. He helps them and work with them for some months. He is use to milk the goats and make the cheese but also work with cows. Driving a tractor is part of the daily work in the farm. Xavier works 9 months in a farm of 800 goats in New-Zealand.

    In addition, we are always motivate to learn and help. When we are doing somthing, we try our best.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    29 & 30

  • Autres infos...

    We are traveling with our camper van so we ould need a small place for it...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback