Analia

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Denmark
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Im Analía, I´m from Uruguay (land of Suarez and Pepe Mujica) but now I live in Barcelona, one of the most beautifull cities in the world :) . I am a sport Psychologist, usually known as "coach" or "mental trainer". Helping people is one of my passion and that is why every time I travel I decide to do it through a volunteer program. My other big passion is to exchange cultures, I hope to make other people discover my culture and learn from them too, always with tolerance and respect!! :)
    What am I good at? Well, I think my strenghts is all about getting along with people, I love public relations, welcoming guest, entertaining and helping. When its about children I love taking care of them, teaching them and of course playing. As a psychologist I have been working a lot with children, I am patient and lovely with them, and it is always the most fullfilling experience I have.
    What do I love?? SPORTS AND LANGUAGES. I really love sports, I train and teach martial arts, but I also play volley, badminton and I do in-line rolling skating. I also love languages, My native language is Spanish but I speak fluently English, French, Portugues, Catalan and Italian. Actually I am learning Greek and Arabic! And I am always open to learn new languages.
    This time I want to do a big trip, with no ending date, and have the opportunity to visit diferent countries. I hope to have a great experience and leave a tiny piece of me everywhere I go. :) :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Livres
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love treating with people, teaching languages, taking care of children, host toursits and house-keeping. I have experienced volunteering in Brasil in a Children´s Home, and in Italy working in a hostel. I can adapt myself to diferent context and I´am always willing to help and learn.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Greek: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    Uruguayan

  • Autres infos...

    I love martial arts and basically any kind of sport!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback