Anais

Origine: Argentine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Belgique, Bulgarie, Espagne, France, Grèce, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Roumanie, République Tchèque

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.02.2019 - 01.12.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    583

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi all!

    I'm Anaïs, a 32 years-old woman from France (I don't know why workaway says I'm from Argentina, it isn't true even if I feel Argentinean at heart). I'm currently cycling in Europe after backpacking during a few years in South America.
    I'm a nice and enthusiastic person, very motivated, willing to learn and easy to live with. I love being outdoor, hiking, nature and wildlife.
    I'd prefer staying in places where I can learn new skills even if I'd be happy to help out with anything needed. Love meeting people that have an alternative/sustainable way of living. I'd like to learn about natural building techniques and improve my (little) knowledge of permaculture gardening.
    I speak French, Spanish and English. I have my driving licence but I hate driving. I'm not vegetarian but I don't eat much meat.
    Hope to hear from you soon!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Done volunteering throught this
    website and helpex in Australia, Argentina and Chile. Quite comfortable in the garden, weeding, mulching, etc.. Helped with different eco-construction projects (loved it). I have professional experience as waitress and working in hotels. Can help with teaching french or english. Also known how to knit, some book-binding techniques and a few crafts from recycled materials. Always happy to share and exchange!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback