Amy

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.07.2019 - 15.10.2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! I love the idea of workaway, and can’t wait to do more and get out into the world. I’m so down for cultural exchange, and growing as a person and building on my skills. I am eager to help and i try hard in whatever i do. I enjoy drawing and painting, I love to read, and to learn. I feel most whole and happy in nature, but would like to do this more. I love being active, going to concerts/festivals, but also am quite a calm person, and will happily just sit by a lake in peace. I want to have more experience in outdoor activities, and practical/trade skills. Most of all I want to travel and explore the world!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My effort! I put all I have into what I do. Patience and care, and enthusiasm.
    I have experience in childcare, waitressing, kitchen work. My first workaway was helping out at a brewery, and I did some sanding and garden work. I went to Tanzania with a great team of volunteers, which gave me lots of experiences, joy, and skills such as teaching, building, lots of team and also individual development, working with a community. I enjoy painting and drawing. I am looking to gain new skills!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    English/Canadian (born in England)

  • Autres infos...

    I have travelled a little, but i am always expanding my experiences and want to keep it up and grow and enjoy life's moments! Looking for open minded, accepting people because that is how I want to be! I would love to help out with whatever I can.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergies, not a smoker, no drivers license (yet!)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback