Geoffrey

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    14.11.2019 - 17.03.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello there !

    I'm 35 years old, needed and have decided to leave my confortable routine life in France, to travel, explore our beautiful planet, and live abroad.

    After many months of preparation, i have resigned my job as a designer in waste management engineering and have started this journey in June 2019.

    I have completed a yoga teacher training in december 2018, which is part of this transition.

    I've started by exploring Sri Lanka, India for 4 months, travelling around those countries with rich spirituality, and history.
    I've experienced stays in ashram and vegan community.

    Then, i went to Nepal for 1 month, and had experienced a 2 weeks trekking, which was a unique experience.

    At last, i plan to live in Canada in April 2020.

    Allways willing to learn, i'm interrested with cooking, nature,reading, history, spirituality.

    Taking care of others and of my impact on the environment, is part of my personnality.
    I aim to live a conscious life as much as i can, and would like to choose a place to settle with consciousness.
    I wish to commit in a local place with local people, in order to learn things from other, learn from other culture, and give what i can!

    I dont speak fluently Spanish, but i'm practicing and learning everyday !

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My past professionnal life in engineering gave me a sense of project management, schreduling and organization.

    I can help and would be glad to in every types of works.

    It would be a pleasure also to teach my mother tongue, French, or to teach English for beginners.

    As a level 1 yoga instructor of
    Kundalini Yoga from Yogi Bhajan's Teachings, Yoga classes can be provided.

    Looking forwards to meeting you ! :)

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    I love boards game !
    I would tend to live a natural life, i do my best to use less possible of industrial products, take care of my ecological impact.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian : i don't eat meat of fish. I eat eggs and drink milk products

Photos

Feedback