Ammar

  • Oman
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Ammar, international student. I like outdoors, adventures and learning new things. Love to try different food as well as sharing new recipes and culture exchange. something about me! I`m a student majoring in architecture engineering at the university of Oklahoma. i have a passion in buildings, interior design and i have learned a few design software. I love meeting new people and learning from their culture and experience in life and shear mine as well. i came as an international student 4 years ago with zero dependents on my self because i was living with my family. on the other hand, today i have no family with me so i gained many experience which made my life easier and more interesting. I gained skills like, cooking, cleaning my space, and fixing my own stuff. I have a growing interest in motorcycles as well. i would be happy to share some of the middle eastern food with you if you don`t like it we`ll move on to the next recipe:) Children?! i have 8 siblings and I'm the oldest, so they don`t really bother me i love to play with them and i have "some" a lot of experience with children. back home i grew up in a family where farms is a main thing in our lives, we had camels, cows and goats. i used to water the plants and feed the animals as well.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Culture
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up in a farming community. Physically able to perform outside duties, construction work, renovations. I have some volunteering experience and community work. I’m fluent in English and Arabic.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    i would love to teach you Arabic :)
    it would be really great if i can learn a new language

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback