Amelia

  • Portugal
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (19)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Greece - du Jun 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    hi there, i'm Amélia
    currently I have a small bussiness, where I create some pieces of clothing and sell. I love to sew and see my imagination come to life.
    Although I'm young don't be put off by my age
    I'm from Algarve, south of Portugal, where the best beaches are! I live in a small sunny and turistic village and grew up in nature with cats, dogs, chicken, rabbits; sheep... and a lot more!
    I'm very eager to learn and work hard, Portuguese people are known for being good workers and very nice people.
    After everything that happened in the last years, I decided it was time to live my life to the fullest and experience everything that the world has to offer.
    while workawaying I'm hoping to meet new people, learn new languages.
    currently I'm fluent in Portuguese (mother language) , french, english some Spanish and just started learning some Greek ( I must say it's a very cool language, never thought I'd be this excited to learn it)
    With this opportunity I'm hoping to discover myself and develop new skills and be as helpful as possible!!
    I'm organized and open-minded person, creative and enthusiastic girl.
    I also LOVE animals, they were a big part of my life growing up.
    i understand a big part of social media, photography and electronics.
    I love to communicate with people and learn what they have to offer, I'm always down for a good adventure but when it comes to work I'm focused and very hard-working
    I hope i can give you the best of me and meet beautiful people along my journey!

    right now I'm getting my drivers license and hopefully I'll pass in may, so I'll be ready to start in June ☺️

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm a social and easy going person, I love meeting new people and can easily adapt to many situations. I consider myself a creative, very crafty and hard-working person who is not afraid to tackle challenges.
    I grew up in a small farm and i'm used to getting my hands dirty, i also have some experience gardening and taking care of plants.
    I'm here also to discover new skills and try new things.
    I urdestand about social media, some marketing, photography and many others...
    I can help with renovating, general maintenance tasks and even teaching some languages...
    Always up for a good challenge!!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to end this journey knowing new languages and also teaching my own!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I also like to play de guitar, i love doing my every day workout, i love to go out and discover.
    I enjoy, hiking, exploring, learning about culture...
    I love the ocean and nature and can't wait to experience everything

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      i

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.