Amayran & Gino

  • Mexique & Colombie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Bread baking
    cooking

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Germany - du Jun 2022 au Jun 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are two adults and one little girl.
    We have lived the last past 6 years in a community.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am interesting on my daughter learning French.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Amayran
    I have move around the world in the last couple of years.

    I was born and live in Mexico my first 15 years of life.

    I studied High school in the United States, I have English as a second language. (2009-2013)

    When I finish High School, I went back to Mexico for almost one year and a half, I worked in La Rivera Maya as a Hostess of a Restaurant, Guest service, Wedding Concierge, and finally in kids club.(2013-2014)

    Then I move to Versailles, France, where I was an au pair for a very lovely family of 7. I stayed with the family for 18 months. I Learn French as my third language. (2014-2016). I am so lucky to have make such a beautiful connection with this family. My girl and I go back every year to visit them.

    finally I Found the place where I have been the last 6 years, a community in Germany where my daughter Fernanda was born, she was born in 2018 and now she is 4 years old. she is half German, she is fluent in German, understand Spanish and English. I learned German as my fourth language.

    The last past years I had worked in a bakery where I make German bread, I also learned to make cakes.

    Gino
    I got my entire education as a lawyer in Colombia, practicing mostly commercial and civil law with special focus in corporations and contracts in which I have postgraduate studies.
    Around 6 years ago, I came to Europe to do some volunteering as part of my holidays and just stayed because I discovered the German countryside and its beauty. I know that sounds like a drastic change in my life and carrier to start working as a farmer, but it was quite smooth in fact, especially because of the connection that was building up between me and nature.

    Accidentally, during the last 2 years I got involved in different office tasks at the same farm-community where I lived and looking for making the place more cost efficient and profitable, I discovered the world of sustainability and CO2 emissions which really fascinates me.
    The most remarkable project that I leaded was the acquisition of a KWK, able to produce, from wood gas, heat and electricity for the needs of the whole community, something that would give them energy sovereignty, so important nowadays due to war. This project started with building a biodigester and went the whole way to the production of green hydrogen to store the surplus production from solar panels (how is successfully being implemented for Hans Olof Nielssen and the city of Mariestad in Sweden).

    Right now, I´m convinced that the way to fight climate change effects is to integrate i) resiliency in aspects like food and clean energy production, ii) bio-circular economic models to reduce emissions generated by long and inefficient supply chains and iii) slowing down our lifestyles.

  • Âge

    28 & 37

  • Autres infos...

    The last couple of years we lived in a community, we were sharing house with different people around the world and with families with kids.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback