Christian

Origine: Danemark

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Tous les pays

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.11.2018 - 01.01.2022

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi,
    My name is Christian and I am 30 years old and I live in the city of Copenhagen.
    In the last year or so I have become very fond of cooking. So now I want to learn to speak French, and learn about their culture/cousine. So what better way than travel to France and live with a local family :-)
    I am very open-minded and fond of learning new things.
    I enjoy hiking and being outside.
    I love animals and taking care of them.
    I like to read books.
    I enjoy taking pictures (Amateur photographer).

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am good with my hands. I am confident I can do most DIY projects around a house.
    I am a Maritime Engineer by trade, which mostly involves hands on maintenance.
    I enjoy cooking.
    I have experience driving tractors, a wheeled loader and a skid steer loader (bobcat).
    I can take decent photographs of your business for websites etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    Danish

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Helping my dad building his new garage.

Feedback