Alina

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everyone,
    I'm 19 years old and my hometown is Dresden in Germany. This year I've passed my final secondary school examinations and decided to go to Canada for work and travel, meeting new people and improve my English skills.
    I love animals and at home I spend a lot of time at a horsefarm, for helping and riding.
    In Canada I already spend time at a horse and a goatfarm and did weeding, gardening, feeding the animals, harvesting vegetables, helping with a kidscamp, cleaning and a bit of cooking and baking.
    I enjoy meeting new people, learning new things and taking care of animals.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Mucking out, cleaning, weeding, feeding animals, building (electric) fences, riding, I´ve already driven an old tractor, I´m ready for new tasks!

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback