Alicia

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey! my name is Alicia, I’m a Spanish citizen who is currently studying aerospace engineering. At this moment I’m 21 years old, and for this summer 2021, I want to enrich myself with great adventures, getting to know new cultures, discovering new places and especially helping people with everything I could be useful!
    I consider myself a very sociable, educated and a very curious person, I love to talk and share new ideas and knowledge.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I was born in a place full of nature and animals (I love them!), my parents are farmers, so whenever I can, I help with the tasks. In that way, I could say that I have some knowledge in agriculture. This has given me a great connection with nature since I was a child and I have developed great skills in vegetarian cooking (I also have no problem cooking meat or fish).

    I consider myself a highly versatile person. Due to my studies, I usually help children who needs help in subjects such as mathematics, physics or chemistry. The best part is the emotion they project when they achieve something!! :)

  • Langues parlées

    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    My preferences are working with children, animals or as a cook, however I am open to all kinds of jobs. What I hope for this summer is to get a new experience that will enrich me for life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback