Alice

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello everyone! I'm a late-20s graduate student currently living in Philadelphia, in the US. I'm studying Landscape Architecture - I'm interested in design, landscapes, plants, climate resilience, health and wellness, and urban studies. I'll be finishing up my degree in May of 2022 and I'd like to find an amazing Workaway experience for the month of July 2022. I enjoy practicing yoga and a vegetarian diet, love all animals (especially my cat Jaffa), and love to cook, read, and of course travel! I speak English, can speak some Spanish, and would love to learn another language as well.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn another language, and am also happy to do an exchange and teach English!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Langues
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am able and happy to do most things around the house - cleaning, painting, fixing small things, etc. I like children and love to do creative projects and fun things with kids. I love to garden and be outside, and to spend time cooking. I also have some experience teaching English

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I love to go on walks and watch Great British Bake Off. I used to play the piano and have been wanting to get back into it, as well as learn to dance!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Prefer a vegetarian or vegan diet

Feedback

Amis

Feedback