Alice

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, France, Inde, Indonésie, Laos, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    N'importe quand

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm Alice, I'm super easy going, try to be understanding, open minded and very respectful.
    I am a resourceful and adaptable person, very interested in natural building techniques, eco-friendly living, reducing my footprint on earth, yoga and meditation, philosophy, working with and protecting animals and exploring creativity.
    I would love to develop my building and practical skills, DIY, woodwork and natural building as well as deepening my permaculture, organic farming and sustainability knowledge but there is so much to learn and I am open to all opportunities to learn that arise
    - I love this amazing platform which allows us to connect through an exchange, of energy, kind hosts opening your homes, spaces & projects and each of us open to trust 🙏❤️

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience looking after children and supporting people with learning disabilities, I have lots of gardening and planting experience, an enthusiastic willingness to learn :D and can cook a mean vegan curry

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Autres infos...

    "Kindness is contagious, lets infect the world"

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Peanuts

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback