Alice

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there! I'm Alice and I come from Italy.
    Till 2014 my life was in Italy . Bachelor degree in Architecture, shop assistant, cook, bar tender.
    Then changes happens and I finally started travelling and working away, sailed and travelled to many places (Italy, Croatia, Greece, Corse, Carribean, Pacific Ocean from Galapagos to Marquesas Island, Argentina, Chile, Micronesia, Solomon Islands, PNG, West Papua, Bahamas, Jamaica, Cuba, Panama atlantic and pacific sides, Mexico Baja California ...). I definitely like adventure!
    I got some certifications during last years: RYA Yachtmaster Ocean and PADI Rescue Diver.
    I really love life, world, people, and nature. I would like to see as much as I can of this amazing world.
    I'm very interested in indigenous cultures all over the world, it's amazing to se how different and how similar we all are. Thanks to workaway I I've been living with Native American families in the US which has been an amazing unforgettable experience, and gave me the chance to build strong connection with new friends I now know I can come back to (which I already did!).

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Quick learner! Seriuosly!
    Can help out in many different fields. Always looking for new challenges.
    UX design and help with websites and social media.
    I been working for years on sailing yachts...you definitely have to be flexible and multipleskilled to run and fix everything there is on board. From technical maintenance to organizational skills to informatical skills to cooking to managing social relationships...and so on.
    Whatever come to your mind, just ask and we'll see if we can work together.
    Speaking 4 languages, good at painting/decorating and interior designing.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Nationalité

    italian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Recently found out that I'm lactose intolerant...even if lactose is in many things, there is plenty of food that I can eat with no issues!

Amis

Photos

Feedback