• Argentine
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Alex. Have a warm welcome to my profile.

    I'm an engineer student from Argentina who loves meeting new cultures and persons from all over the world. I'm taking a year off from my academic responsibilities, thinking about college and all that.
    I found this website as opportunity to share and develop genuine human connection with foreign people.

    In my future I'm planning to immerse in more working market and I take work away as an opportunity not only to connect with people but more know and get experience of how are the jobs of other people in his daily life.

    I am an enthusiast,
    I love listening to the thoughts of other minds. I am happy sharing and helping others.

    Volunteers that I did in this website.

    ♦ I spend one month living with and learning the lifestyle of autonomous school-community near to Austria, Freistadt

    ♦ I spend two weeks working in the garden paradise in Austria, Linz.

    ♦ I spend 6 weeks teaching Spanish and English as a teacher in a school language in Poland,Kolobrzeg.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Art et design
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Événements/vie sociale
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Films et télé
    Dev. personnel
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My English is quite good in listening and well spoken. I will do my best to communicate with people if your native language is not english, I can teach and speak Spanish to you if that is your interest. I've had the desire to be fluent in a foreign language apart of english. Now I've been studying German, I can read and hear German quite well. I always want to improve my language skills and I believe immersion might be the best method to learn it.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a native Spanish speaker, I’m preparing to take a certificate ELE (Español como Lengua extranjera) and TEFL (Teaching English as a second or foreign language)
    I really enjoy teaching all ages, I wanted to gain experience so I am able to teach Spanish and English either as self-employment or being a teacher in an institution.

    Also In my free time, I’ve taking german classes so I am able to take prepare for taking Goethe-certificate/Test-Daf B2 German.

    ♦I've learned to teach Spanish and English languages as well as cultural topics behind it to different people of all levels of language skills and ages.

    ♦With my students I like to use computer game programs and technological-oriented education to improve the quality of the lessons.

    ♦I gained experience meeting school in Austria with a different cultural background with different kind of pedagogies like school Waldorf and Montessori method.

    ♦I’m proficient in organizing and structure my workload according to the necessities of the students. I have the habit to writing notes with purpose of learning from the experience of my lessons.

    I'm very enthusiastic with sharing doing tasks with other people.
    and I like to be reliable part of a team with good communication skills and the willingness to help each other.

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I don't smoke neither I drink.
    I'm fully vaccinated with 2 doses of COVID-19 Pfizer.

    My hobbies are music, literature, do walks, watch movies, playing cards and board games (with more people better).

    Talking about diet, I now tend to avoid sugars and caffeine, And processed meat.

    I choose not have social media because I prefer communicate more authentically via texting, calling or emailing. I do respect the opportunities social media presents for socializing and networking.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial