Alessandro

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (9)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi everyone! currently renovating my house in South Sardinia, if you are nearby you are welcome to visit me :) ps. there is tons of space to put a tent if you need a safe place to stay few days

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sardinia, Italy
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi there! I'm Alessandro,
    I've finally decide to find a place here in South Sardinia and enjoy this paradise after being living in Scotland for two years and backpacking around Spain and Germany for another one.
    I've joined Workeway initially to find hosts while traveling and meet travelers but at the moment due to my job I'm settled here in the island so I'm just looking for people that would love to travle around Sardinia and enjoy life as it is, amazing.
    I was (I guess like anyone in here) a huge fun of CouchSurfing before the community has been totally destroyed, so if you are nearby and you need a place to sleep for few nights just drop me a message, if I'm free I'm always happy to have people around😊 by the way, don't worry I don't need any tipe of help here if you stay, just be happy and enjoy the present (I say that becouse while traveling I've met some hosts using this platform more like a "free-slave-workers-pool" and just looking for free laborers😝)
    Anyway if you are reading this, I hope to meet you soon,
    have a safe travel and don't forget to smile 😉

    Ale

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Experience working in food services in UK
    God use of my languages skills;
    General construction/building and maintenance/painting;
    Farming and gardening;
    Social skills, flexibility,adaptability, punctuality, interest in new cultures/meeting new people/ discovering new places...
    Passionate in marketing, social media and new technologies.
    Fast learner :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback