Alemee

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    19.09.2020 - 30.01.2021


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everyone :)
    My name is Alemee and I am 19 years old.
    I was born and raised in Germany and I am half german, half ethiopian.
    I also recently graduated school.
    I'm super interested in traveling the world and meeting new interesting people. I adore the french and spanish language and would love to travel to one of these countries. I am fluently in german, english and i speak a little bit french. My passion is doing yoga and i love running. I also love the nature and everything holistic. I am vegan, love animals and would love to do something in the open nature with gardening. I love to see new people and explore new cultures. I would say I am very open minded, empathic and calm :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am very open minded and can easily adjust to new situations. I also love working outside in the nature and I have a little bit of experience of garden work. I love everthing that is holistic and is in a direct connection with nature.
    I am looking forward to work hard and meet new lovely people who I can connect to :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      i am vegan

Feedback