Vojtěch

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (6)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada - du Aoû 2021 au Aoû 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Vojta and I'm 25 years old from the Czech Republic.

    I enjoy spending time outside camping, hiking and just experiencing nature with my dog. I enjoy photography, psychology, cinematography and stupid humor :D I recently finished my bachalor degree in media production, but I don't feel like continuing to study right after or work full time, because I don't even know what I want to do really.

    The only thing I know is that I want to travel, meet new people and spend some time in nature in some rural area or total wilderness and experience a simpler way of life and find out what really matters to me and which way I want to go in the future. I've been to Sweden for one semester and I loved the experience and I want to travel more, but in a different way than studying.

    I would love to learn more outdoor skills like how to survive in an off grid place, gardening, hunting and basically how to take care of myself in the nature. Maybe also horse riding, but I know that it takes a long time adn effort. I am also quite interested in the wildlife in Canada an I would like to get to know more about it and take some pictures.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am quite experienced in media production and advertisment such as photography, video making and editing, graphic design, webdesign and developement and animation.

    Besides that I have decent experience in construction work and I'm pretty handy and fast learning. I´am experienced in basic carpentry, plumming, electrical work and similar stuff, because I worked with my father, who runs a construction company. I have experience with a lot power tools and I can handle a chainsaw. I have some experience with welding, but I don´t think I am good at it, although my father says I am :D

    I´am also pretty skilled driver with several years of professional experience and I´m able to drive a large van without problems.

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback