Alan

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am french, I am 31 and I used to work in a french restaurant as waiters in Santiago. I lived for 1 year in Colombia working in many hostals as a volunteer so I have a lot of experience as a receptionist. I speak fluent english, spanish and I am currently making the best of a 10 minths surftrip here in Brasil to learn português. I lived in Australia for 7 months and in South Africa for 5 months. I am very motivated and willing to help in many fields.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Licence Degree in foreign languages (French, English, Spanish)
    Master in International Tourism Projects

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    31

  • Nationalité

    Francais

  • Autres infos...

    Hi everyone, my name is Alan I am from France and I've been travelling a lot over the last 6 years, mostly in South America. I am currently on a 12 months Surftrip in Brazil!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback