Ahmet

  • Turquie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    This question was really hard for me a couple of years ago, I wasn't aware of me and busy
    But I dug hard to reach out with great results, firstly I do what have to do, things
    that can't be put off, if have an exam I study, if have work I do it because feeling free of what you have to do is happiness.

    Then workout, I love sports, love doing exercise every day, playing basketball it is really one of the great ways to pump up the dopamine all over the body.
    laugh every day by spending time with real friends, hanging out with them is the time that we exchange happiness together.

    And there is another way to hang out, which by hanging out with people who I see for the first time, expand my social circle, learning from others.
    Volunteering is so pleasured too, I feel satisfied when I do it

    Taking time alone, that's my way to recheck myself, reconsidering my life trying to improve it by thinking with some music under the sun may be surrounded by some nature with a good green view but never regret it, forgive me, try to learn from my mistakes, and get over things.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Turc: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have skills in gardening, agriculture (I grew up on a cows and chicken farm and work for fiew summer on vegetables farms) and animals care (farming and horse riding for years).

    I also worked with tourists for two summer and I'm used to welcome people, take care of them, make them have the best time they can.

    I did theater for years so I also have some abilities in arts and litterature.

    I love cooking, any kind of food, especially fresh products and dessert.

    I learn fast and I'm very curious, so I would be glad to help you fo any kind of work !

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I really enjoy climbing (I climb a few times per week) and reading. I also started surfing 2 years ago and fell in love with the sport but had little chance to surf a lot so I would consider myself a mediate surfer :) I haven't travelled a lot but I am planning to change that! I like sunsets and sunrises, music, animals and nature. I think I am decisive, hardworking and optimistic! I believe we should all be a little kinder to each other and try to make the world a nicer place for everyone :D

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback