Alexander

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello my name is Alexander I'm an English teacher living in London and have a gap in my work before I go abroad again in September, and rather than stay inside teaching online all the time I would like to do something to keep me active, see something new, and also hopefully learn some things.
    Although will settle for the first two!
    I have worked a fair amount in hospitality, particularly coffee shops, so should be able to offer experienced help in this field.
    I also have some slight experience with labouring jobs, know my way around computer, happy to offer help around the house or chores. I am also very comfortable around animals, though not at all experienced with farming.

    If English teaching is relevant let me know.

    I also have a few teaching commitments I'd ideally like to maintain, this means if possible I'd want Monday off, and a decent internet connection.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hospitality, English teaching, IT skills, chores, labouring, willing to have a go at anything else!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    Let me know if there's any extra info you need. Hope to speak to you soon!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback