Thomas & Adrien

  • France & Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello ! My name is Thomas and I’m 22 years old. I come from France and the beautiful city of Paris which I love talking about. I recently finished law school and I have been planning for the last year a world trip with my friend Adrien starting November, to celebrate my finishing and because we both like travelling so much :p

    Concerning what I like, I'm really into literature, video games, anime and sports (any kind, really !).

    We are both really friendly, maybe a bit shy at first but we absolutely want to discover as much things as possible and broaden our views with people no matter what :)

    We can speak very good English (and French of course :p) and we have some notions in Spanish. We are both really eager to learn whatever you ask of us !

    --

    Hello! My name is Adrien and I'm 22 years old. I was born in France in Paris. I lived in France for 17 years and I then decided to move to Switzerland in order to start medicine studies.

    When I was little I played the trumpet, but after 8 years I decided to stop to start the piano, an instrument I still play today. As a frenchie I can already tell you that one of the think I love the most in the world is gastronomy. I also love music, of all type. In order to finance my studies, I have been giving first aid courses for now 3 years, which makes me feel comfortable when it comes to teaching, pedagogy and classroom management
    I am currently in the fifth year of medicine in Lausanne and I have the project to specialize myself in rheumatology.

    But before embarking on this path I wanted to carry out a project that had been close to my heart for many years. I always wanted to take a year off to travel across the world, discover new cultures, learn new languages, contemplate the wonders that make up this planet and that's why I'm here :)

    My studies are fascinating, but very time-consuming, and as such we can say that a large part of my life revolves around it. This is why I think it is important for me not to just lock myself in there, but to open myself to new things, new experiences, other manners to think. Working at your side gives me that, by plunging me into a whole new world that I can't wait to discover ! :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Langues
    Livres
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Accueil / tourisme
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We are both very experienced in teaching and in managing children from 0 to 18 years old !
    We have also quite a lot of experience in speaking in public and handling people/customers.
    We like to work out so we are fine with physically demanding jobs :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are interested in learning Spanish and in teaching French. Adrien would like to start learning German and Thomas would like to to start learning Japanese.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 23

  • Autres infos...

    Our homeland, with its beautiful landscape, has made us fans of nature and hiking. We would be very happy to discover your region by going on a walk with you :)

    We have played World of Warcraft for 13 years but we play a lot of games together :)

    Adrien loves playing tennis and Thomas loves playing volleyball.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Feedback