Adele

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I'm an italian girl fond of walking, travelling and meeting new and different people!

    I love art, literature and especially theatre: in fact I work for the communication in a scenic space in Milan, dedicated to contemporary theatre, dance and performance, where I'm the press officer and the social media manager.
    My daily comfort zone is staying among strangers, new faces of any age, origin or sex and not only socializing with them, but trying to deeply discover them. I'm used to that thanks to my job, which has a lot to do with empathy, and to many other things, like my big family of origin, my long scout experience and the many work experiences I've done to pay my university studies.

    I usually travel camping with a tent and a backpack, nothing else (except my e-book). I started to get passioned about walking trips, like the camino of Santiago and the Himalaya trekking, only few years ago, because I've always had a problem to my hip that stopped me before (since I was 5). Now, thanks to osteopath, sport, good diet and kindness to myself, i'm strong enough!:) I'm not vegetarian, but I'm fully in love with anything is green, raw and fresh, so I'm really curious about the gastronomic traditions when I'm travelling!

    I was born in Genova, an italian city on the sea, which is the reason why I feel a special connection to water: I totally love the sea, lying, thinking and swimming in there. The water is my primary element, but in general I always research nature, woods, hills, paths and mountains just to feel good.

    I love the workaway experience as I consider it a gift to me, but also as a gift to my hosts, in terms of work and humanity. I've got a lot do give:)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm an expert in artistic and cultural communication, especially in keeping contacts with the press and in taking care of social media profiles.
    During the 5 university years, I've worked as waitress, bartender, dishwasher, hostess, PR, babysitter and other roles always sorrounded by people. For this reason, I'm estremely flexible and adaptable to unknown situations and to new conditions. I like physical activities as they make me feel empowered!!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    26

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a specialist in doing Pesto!!!!! (the typical basil sauce of my city of origin, Genova)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback