Adèle & Alex

Origine: France & Suisse

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Japon, Russie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.10.2019 - 21.12.2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello there !
    We (Alex and Adèle) are world travelers and teachers from Switzerland and France. Alex is 32 and Adèle 27 years old. Both of us teach French as a foreign language, though Alex is also a German and English teacher, and Adèle works in primary schools.
    We have decided to take this year off to travel from Switzerland to the (far) East! Thus, we are free from September 2018 to December 2019. We want to help in different places to experience diverse ways of life and discover new cultures and languages.
    We are especially looking for hosts having a farm or an accommodation business, but we are open to any other offer.
    We are both hard-working, easy-going people who like to learn new skills. We are independent people who can easily work separately if needed.
    We have already had some experiences in volunteering (mostly farms, guesthouses and language cafes). We have loved those experiences, this is why we want to keep traveling this way.
    Looking forward to hearing from you!
    A&A

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - guiding tours for tourists (in French, English, Spanish and German)
    - restaurant and bar skills (serving, washing up, helping in the kitchen)
    - teaching languages (French, English, Spanish, German)
    - gardening (picking up, weeding, pruning, planting, sowing seeds)
    - taking care of animals (cows, sheep, chickens, dogs)
    - DIY/building: we are not professional of those skills but we love to learn and work with our hands !
    - hiking
    - blogging
    - driving license (B)
    Adèle:
    - cooking
    - taking care of children
    Alex:
    - playing music (guitar)

  • Langues parlées

    French, English, Spanish, German, Serbo-Croatian, Italian, some Russian and some Turkish

  • Âge

    27 & 33

  • Nationalité

    French/Swiss

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Cats (if they live inside the house)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback