Ada

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (19)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I love hiking, sports (not really a pro at anything but trying everything I can). I am also into discovering new traditions, culture, new food...

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Tenerife, Spain - du Avr 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, my name is Ada, I am almost 25 years old, and I am from Switzerland.
    I speak French, English, Italian (as my mother tongue), and German.
    I am finishing a master's in Business and Tourism (Change in tourism, the changes that are necessary for more conscious tourism), in the meantime, I want to profit and travel around Europe.
    It is also difficult to describe myself in some words inside a box, but let's try it anyway.
    I need to do sports in order to feel at peace and relaxed (I tried many different ones, still trying to find one in which I am good eheh), I consider myself an artist as I draw and paint a lot(I am still in the process of accepting that I can call me an artist). Alongside these passions I like to cook, read, travel (of course) and many others stuff.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am sporty, able to do diy around the house, using an hammer... And more😉
    I am pretty good at cooking. (vegetarian/vegan).
    I have a drive license.
    I like to do new things (most of the time).
    I am a creative person, I like to use my immagination and do any sorts of bricolage...
    ...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am really open to learning a lot of new languages, for now on my wish list is Spanish, but really open to everything.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Swiss

  • Autres infos...

    I am into arts, I love to draw, paint, express myself in every kind of artistic way.
    I love sports, starting by simple hiking, yoga, climbing, going to the gym, running. I am not a pro at anything but I want to try as many sports as possible.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegan

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.