Aaron

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Colombie, Panama, Équateur

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.03.2019 - 05.06.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    After I finished high-school in Germany I traveled some month through western and especially south-east Europe. Mostly camping, close to the nature with some culture and hikes.
    Right now I am travelling for a few months through central- and south america before going to university in Germany to study sustainability.
    I am a very communicative person who is able to learn quickly. I am very interested in different cultures as well as the nature of other countries. Also I would like to learn about local medicine or plants.
    I enjoy the city-life for a short time. some museums, some edm but then I have to go to nature for a while again.
    On work-away I prefer eco-lodges or some self-sufficient farms - gardening or house maintenance. But I am open to all kinds of work and experience.

    In the freetime I enjoy lots of music, sketching and outside activities

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Bartender as well as waiter.
    Basic knowledge about farming.
    Cooking.
    Knowledge about computer and office work.
    sketching and design
    Photography and social media

  • Langues parlées

    German, English. Some French and little Spanish

  • Âge

    19

  • Nationalité

    European

  • Autres infos...

    I feel good anywhere as long as there are nice people around me.
    sometimes I think that I think more than I am able to express

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      to nothing

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I enjoy meatless meals but can arrange with all sorts of food.

Photos

Feedback