Aaron

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am 23 years old, spanish and a lover of nature. I have studied to be a writer of fantasy novels and am currently working on those novels and, like any good writer should do in his/her twenties I would like to expand my horizons and gain life experience. I have lived all over the world thanks to my parents and would like to continue that trend now that I am done with university. I am most of all looking to experience life near the beautiful nature of Norway, since I have always lived in cities and never gotten to enjoy the countryside that so appeals to me.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Animaux
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I will honestly say that I do not have any experience when it comes to menial tasks concerning rural life, that is what I am looking to learn. I do have a proficient level of English, German and Spanish and am currenlty learning Chinese and Norwegian. I have worked as a waiter, receptionist, gamemaster for escape rooms and as a translator. I am hard-working and energetic and my absolute love and desire to live in Norway can assure you that I will work my hardest to do the best job possible. I'm also a quick learner.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Norwegian: Débutant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I am a huge fantasy fan, so pretty much any geeky board game, video game or role-playing game I am a big fan of. I also quite enjoy playing poker. As a, hopefully, future author I read a lot and, of course, write novels in my spare time. I am a fan of tennis and archery. In general I am a big fan of hiking, canoeing and just about any other way to experience nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback