Akari

Origine: Japon

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Belgique, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.02.2020 - 05.03.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello:) I am Akari, a university student in Kyoto, majoring in Architecture.
    I think the best part of traveling is learning different life styles from mine, that's why I started Workaway.
    I believe I am good at adapting myself to new environment. Additionally, I am honest, friendly and open-minded.

    I love travelling, both domestic and overseas.
    These are the areas I have visited:
    Hawaii, Guam, Australia, Fiji, Bali, Hong Kong, New York, Taiwan, Thailand, New Caledonia, Vietnam, Germany, and Korea.

    As you may guess from my photo, I love Japanese culture!
    Alongside my study, I work as a free English volunteer tour guide in Kyorto to share it with foreigners.
    Thank you for reading!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    cooking, washing clothes, taking care of babies, teaching Japanese, sharing Japanese traditional culture, working patiently
    Self-motivated, team worker, proactive, cooperative, honest, kind, responsible, flexible, good listener, loyal, supportive, courageous, ability to build relationships.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Japanese: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    Japan

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      None

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      None

Photos

Cooking with Canadian family
I am a volunteer guide in JAPAN
Workaway@New Caledonia
I like phigical activities.
@Kyoto,Japan
@Times Square,New York
Breakfast made with my friend
Asian food home party with my friends
We met very nice man@New York
@Hong Kong
@Thailand

Feedback