Come and help a traveller father with their chidren in Palermo, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 93 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    39  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1166

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 23 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Since last summer 2020 I'm separeted man that live with my kids alternative with mother a week yes and other no. We are a family ready to host anybody would like help us at home. Already we are hosting for short time now we would like try workaway. We are travelling a lot with my kids. My son Bruno is 11 years, he travelled already in 40 countries around the world. Asia is 5 years , and she has been in Japan, Canada, Uzbekistan, Tunisia, Switzerland and other european countries. Help isn't only babysitting but different way to stay with children and in a family with single father. I prefer people like stimolating my children with something manual, artist as painting, reading, sport and other interests in common with them. In the week children are with me helps is more tiring, in the week children are with mother there are less things to do. I would like help not only at home but also to other interests to share with me as travel, photograpy and excursion outdoor
    I have a cat, a big Maine Coon

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are living in Palermo and in summer in a place on the sea. Besides we have a place where we can go for relaxing in country-side. We are a family that travelling a lot. Sharing experinces, cooking and photograpy could be nice

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mostly we need help above all in summer with oir children. We are living in 2 places, one in the city and one on the sea. Need help at home or in the garden and need a support with take care these both places

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Arabe: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    At home in Palermo bed is the living-room. Chidren have a room where spleep together but where they aren't at home workwers can spleep there. At the sea where we are living in summer on the sea we have a caravan just for our guest. In country-side where we go sometimes for weekend or a week we have a room

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In Palermo we are living in the center quite connected with downtown by bus. 20 min to reachbthe heart of town. On the sea place we are living 10 min. by walk from airport where there are good connectiong to Palermo, buses and trains. Place is around the sea. In country-side there are buses to Palermo. Place is in the forest, in a small village 50 min from Palermo

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I'm working from home for a while and I like to host workwayers that works online

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    in summer could be possible because I live in country side

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)
























N° de référence hôte : 995778142673