Help build Wood and Adobe house near San Martin de los Andes in north of Patagonia, Argentina

Country

Argentine

Enregistré comme favori 111 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    572

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Agustin , I am the little son of an Argentinean farmer family with my woman Gisela (a catalan girl in Patagonia) and my little daughter Flurina, we're building a WOOD and ADOBE house very close to San Martin de los Andes in the north of Patagonia.

    My great grandfather came from Europe hundred years ago and settler/work this area with milk cows and horses. Nowadays this is a business family, Horseback Ridings in Parque Nacional Lanin (a high volcano in the area) near San Martin de los Andes. Since 1985 my father is a special horse guide and he has built a small farmer with 40 horses, 28 sheep, 50 hens and 7 dogs, also we have honeycombs, handmade marmalades and leather work.

    Very close to the farmer we star in November 2016 a new building, that we hope will be our house in the future!
    This is our 3rd summer of buildind and we hope one time more, volunteers LIKE YOU will enjoy this experience: ONLY WRITE US!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    - We will use eco-building techniques and with low impact.
    - We speak internacional languages (English, Deutsch, Italian and a little of French) and we could teach Spanish.
    - We lived in the countryside surrounded by animals and landscapes.
    - Argentine culture and food is something special and good to know.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Basically help with the building: work with wood, with adobe, electricity and other needs.
    We look for CONSTANT work for 5 hours per day to advance significantly.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We hace place for camping in the nature, in the countryside.
    We offer also eating and friendship.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    San Martin de los Andes is a small town near the Lake Lacar and Parque Nacional Lanin (a volcano of 3700 meter mountain), surrounded by landscapes is a beautiful place to enjoy nature, peaceful and argentine culture.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 956618361614