Help to renovate our old farm house near Praha, Czech Republic

Country

République Tchèque

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Renovating an old farm house, to make it our family home for stewart, Radka and Bronwyn,, outside and inside work on offer, trying to be as green as we can, I like working with wood and we are cladding the house in burnt larch. Its a big job but a few hands will make it easier.
    UPDATE,,,
    2022 now looking for a self motivated people to build a small wall and sort the foundations for a garage workshop and build it , , general gardening, sorting drive way and help in the house and looking after Bronwyn 8 going on 25 as Radka will be working .
    looking for 3 or 4 people from the middle of July until the end of August 6 weeks to a max of 8 weeks.

    This will be physical work normally 6 to 7 hours a day, good crack and nothing stresses us to much.

    This is our final push to get our forever home sorted.
    We have two dogs just so you are aware.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm Scottish and wife is Czech and local, English speaking house, lovely area with lots to do and see , we normally have a day out every week with every one in the houses, top tour guide included (the wife / boss)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    General labouring and building work, to complete an old farm house, in a lovely semi rural area of northern Czech, 1 hour ish north of Praha. We offer all food and a little money to cover what you would need for day to day living.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room in our house, bathroom, supplying food, We also have a pool our daughter lives in it, we also have a super chilled lab and a young daft one.. We supply all food, generally find that we all muck in with this sharing cooking and cleaning up.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    7 minutes away from a tram stop , between two towns, very scenic area , mountain bike also on hand for you.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    plenty of parking and happy to hook up electricity

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    6/7 hrs per day- max 40 hours/week




N° de référence hôte : 955274762879