Aide à la ferme entre Berlin et Hambourg

Country

Allemagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 610 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    27  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.02.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    If you are looking for a (most of the time) quite place close to nature you will like our farm.
    We moved here almost ten years ago and still like to discover new things here but also enjoy to meet new people with new ideas. Some of our best friends we met through workaway.
    Our family is just two people but also two dogs, a cat, three horses and three sheep. Honestly we are a bit crazy about them and so they are all a bit spoiled. :)
    When ever we have time we like to show you our favorite spots, the cute little old towns around and the beautiful nature. Or we might go on a stand up paddle tour, for a hike or biking. If you like water there is a pond for swimming close by and lots of little rivers and canals. Or you can use a bike and discover the area.
    There is a train station in our town, so you can easily catch a train to Berlin or just to the next town. There is also a little shop if you need anything, but we will provide you with food (vegan) and also take you shopping with us.
    We are having guest rooms and an apartment we rent to holiday guest, You would stay in one of those rooms with your own bathroom. There is a kitchen outside you can use at any time. There will always be everything for you available but we might not be able to cook for you/us every day as some days are just packed with other things. Or maybe you like to cook for all of us? :)
    This is not the right place for you if you are looking to learn about farm work or for a place with lots of entertainment.
    There is always a lot to do like mowing, fencing, picking weeds. Also some organising and cleaning. Sometimes you will have to work alone, but you can schedule the day how it works best for you. If you are interested and if you can work very exact, you can help us in our little soap factory here on the farm. You can be sure that your bathroom will be provided with the best soap. :D
    Any questions? Feel free to ask us anything!

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Autres

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are interested in your story, where you come from and your culture. You will live with us and we are happy to share our thoughts about the world. ;-)

  • Aide

    Aide

    It's probably like any other bigger property, there is always plenty of chores. A lot more during the warm month of the year than in winter: The garden always needs some attention like mowing, picking weeds and fencing. Also constructing work, cleaning and renovating.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    German, English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You would sleep in one of our guestrooms with own bath. You can use a bike to explore the villages or nature around the farm. There is WiFi and during the summer a kitchen outside that can be used. There is a terrace behind the barn where you can enjoy the sun. If we have guest we would like you to consider their needs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are cooking and eating only vegan and it's delicious! :)
    There is a train station in town but it's way more fun to get around by bike. There are hardly any tourists here. So if you want to get off the beaten track, you will like it here and discover some things you can't find in a lonely planet.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

lots of green
in the soap factory
view
breakfast outside? :)
having a chat
having a camp fire
maybe the view from your room
you like to fix bikes? ;-)
stand up paddling
bike trip
our lovely dogs
The farm
our storks

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.3)

Échange culturel: (4.0)

Communication: (4.0)


















N° de référence hôte : 9551574224e1