Besoin d'aide pour mon projet d'auberge de jeunesse/camping dans le sud de San Pedro de Atacama au Chili

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 68 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1249

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    It is a camping and hostel project that is in the start-up phase. . It is located 8 km south of San Pedro de Atacama, in a natural and peaceful area.
    I am a sociable person and I like to know other cultures. For professional reasons I have lived in France, Belgium and Japan. I speak French fluently and basic English. My profession is engineering.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It is an innovative project located in San Pedro de Atacama that offers the opportunity to practice in Spanish through the exchange with passengers mainly from Chile, Europe, Latin America and USA. Learn an entertaining activity of great projection.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I want help from people who want to support me in this personal project. Ideal to have basic knowledge of bricologe, decoration, gardening and administration of recreational centers such as camping, lodge, astrotourism and adventure tourism activities.
    I hope the volunteers can help me by sharing the typical tasks of a hostel and campsites, such as cleaning the rooms and pool sector, reception and customer service, simple maintenance of the infrastructure.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I offer space to install tents and access to bathrooms, showers with hot water, full kitchen and pool. Washing machine. Availability of bicycles for use by volunteers. It is possible to provide tent and bed.
    I also offer to supply foods of the volunteers.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It is important that volunteers know how to cook their own food.
    Minimum stay 15 days.
    Ideally, they have a driver's license

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 927496359945