Help us with babysitting in south of France

Country

France

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 807 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    30  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    243

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Namaste with all of you !

    We need help from a young girl to travel with us in France doing babysitting.

    Please read carefully all the profile to avoid misunderstanding and wasting of time for both of us, and if you agree send us a custom message, please.

    - We are a family of 3, Claire 31 years old from France who is currently pregnant, Jose a shaman from Peru 38 year old and Maya our 2.5 years old daughter.
    - Our budget is very limited: we cannot afford fancy, cravings or whim stuffs
    - We're not consumers: we utilize the little resources that we may have
    - We are eco and do reclycling
    - We're humble, simple and altruist
    - We are very religious and mystic persons.
    - Both of us are holistic therapist, doing: Reiki, reflexology, Shiatsu, Thai, Tai Chi, Medium, Alchemist, Shaman, etc.

    From there, please highly we will appreciate if you respect our lifestyle as we are not involved at all with any kind of:

    - Drugs
    - Smokes
    - Weed or Cannabis
    - Hallucinogens (including Ayahuasca, Mushrooms, San Pedro, etc)
    - Alcohol
    - Complaining & Negative.

    We will be glad if you share the same lifestyle or at least show respect.


    NOW THE PROJECT AND HELP;

    We need a young woman to help us with our 2.5 years old daughter.

    The main help needed are listed below:

    - keeping clean to Maya. Changing her Diapers.
    - Playing with Maya. She is very healthy and having too much energy.
    - Feeding Maya. She's quite difficult to eat. She eats healthy.
    - Keeping safe Maya as she's very active, curious and free.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We have a lot to share with you:

    • Spanish or French lessons
    • Therapies, coaching, advices to have a natural and peaceful life
    • UFO watching and sharing.
    • Also, Spiritual Retreat & formation: Shamanism, exorcism, natural remedies & cosmetics, and much more.
    • To enjoy your day and time, you have the countryside, old downtown, river, bicycle path and much more

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need someone to help us:

    - Mature
    - Active & proactive
    - Independent & auto-motivated
    - Hardworking with non supervision
    - Altruist & humble
    - Someone easy, simple and not complicated

    We need at least 2 weeks staying with us.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We do live in South of France near to Marseille. But always we are travelling with our small car doing camping into France and Europe 'cause of work.

    When we are at home, our house is not spacious but full of love and joy.

    We do provide 3 meals food which are simple, easy, healthy and natural without any kind of meat, chemical, preservative or container product.

    We need help from Wednesday to Sunday, maximum 5 hours per day, 5 days per week. We are very flexibles and easy going.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have a very simple, humble, healthy and zen life. We sleep early and we try to wakeup early.

    We need at least two (2) weeks staying with us.

    There are not confort, neither amenities or leisure places as we are beginning with this project & trip

    This is our whatsapp & phone number: +33-767074694 / namasterapie@gmail.com / skype: buenopurdy


    Namaste and Love each other

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day, 5 days per week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.6)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.8)






















N° de référence hôte : 918294449578