Looking for someone who could teach me French language in Malaga, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.06.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am an accountant in a resting-of-job period, and also a photographer. I do live alone, but I am rarely alone, but sometimes with a roomate, or sometimes couchsurfers will come. I do like to share with people, I am really open and friendly.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a host on the other platform, my profile is aviable to anyone who wants to check it. I am really friendly, and I like my visitors have an inmmersion in my life. That means they will can to meet my friends and my places. Also we can travel around Malaga and near cities. People sais that I am a good guide.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like, if it is possible, to begin learning French for a first month. So I would need, if it is possible, someone with knowledges in teaching the language. And native, if this is possible. We will think the best wat to learn/teach.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Spanish and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live in Malaga City. My home is 10 minutes walking to the beach of Misericordia, and we have 24 hours bus to /from Malaga Center. Of course, home services (kitchen and bathroom) is 100% available. I use to live alone but sometimes I have roomates. I try to find then friendly also.

    The kitchen will be available for the guest. I am interested in sharing knowledge about local and guest food as a part of the exchange

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    Malaga is a great place to stay if you like beach, culture, food, night, and travel around. I love theatre, good movies, live music and museums, and I use to go often to then, so if you like culture, join us. Also from Malaga is easy to do one/two days trip to Granada, Seville, Cordoba etc. Sometimes I like to travel with my guests in my car to village near.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    I expet something like 2/3 hours day lessons. and also share conversation


N° de référence hôte : 911468114578