Social media, photography and general help in Albania

Country

Albanie

Enregistré comme favori 340 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    29.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1461

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! I'm Alexandra from Australia! I've been living in Albania for the past five years.

    I'm involved in a number of different work projects that require my input seven days a week. As such, I find certain aspects are impacted by my high workload!

    Currently I am established as an English Teacher, as well as a News Presenter and Food Blogger. I also have taken on a project producing and hosting a TV show about life in Albania from a foreign perspective with a national network here.

    I'm looking for someone who can help me to run my social media, post updates on my blogs, take photographs for me, take videos for me and generally help around the home with cooking, cleaning and feeding the cats.

    We'll sit down at the start of the assignment and agree upon the tasks required each day/week to make sure everything is clear and everyone is happy.

    Ideally you'll have strong photography skills (though I can supply the camera if you aren't travelling with one), an understanding of social media, basic cleaning and cooking skills - and an adventurous spirit!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Being a foreigner living here for a significant amount of time, I know the place very well. I run a food blog that promotes all the best bars and restaurants, so I can give you great recommendations. I can share my experiences and understanding of Albania, recommendations of where to visit and what not. I can help you meet local people who are likely to become lifelong friends. Also, if you are looking to obtain paid work in Albania, I may be able to help you (depending on your skills). You may even end up featuring on my show if you want! It will be my mission to make sure you enjoy your time in this country!

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for someone who has (at least) basic photography/videography skills. You don't need to have your own camera while you are travelling as I have basic equipment, but if you do it's definitely a bonus! If you are skilled in editing I may wish to utilise your skills there, too. Some days I'll be requiring some help around the house or

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private apartment in the beautiful and quiet neighbourhood of Liqeni i Thate. You'll have the spare bedroom with access to the balcony. The view is AMAZING!
    The common spaces of the house include fully equipped kitchen, large living/dining room, bathroom and a second balcony.
    I have two kittens- Inky is the black one and Bora is the white one. They are at a particularly playful age at the moment.
    There is a bus stop nearby that takes you into Blloku, the Centre, or in the opposite direction to a large shopping centre.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You'll have a lot of time to explore Tirana and around! Public transport is ready available from nearby the apartment. You certainly won't be bored in Albania!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 896225893542