Enjoy the life in Tuscany come and volunteer , Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 202 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.02.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Im fortunate t to have the opportunity to can life in this amazing beautiful nature in the south of tuscany, 500 m above the sealevel, the west slope of Monte Amiata surrounded by olive groves and chestnut forests.

    One hour to reach the sea and 40 minutes to the hot springs.
    every day incredible sunset.
    From april to november im always happy to be with people from all over the world at my home.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    my house is always a open house. you will meet other people and of corse the neighbors.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Priority for me is that my guests feel confortable, we cook and eat together...and good :-)
    i dont like work to much !!

    i need help on alternative buildings with natural materials, in the forest, cutting wood, and in the olive field. sometimes i work with friends nearby.

    I prefere people staying longer, I like the idea to exchange culture and experiences and anything you can share..

    i like to share the beauty of this place !
    silence, talking, laugh,

    sometimes wen i travel in europe, you can also come with me.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    i have a nice little house in middle of olive trees.
    for my guests I have a little woodenhut,
    fast internet connection,
    (you have to use your one compy)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    i live a really simple life, you must enjoy it, if not you don't feel comfortable.
    i like art, music, ... to talk and to be quiet.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    around 4 hours, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 8741345964ca