Come to us to help with the development of our creative village in Elizavetino, Russia

Country

Russie

Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 89 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.05.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent immédiatement mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we live in an ecologically clean village, in the middle of the forest. the eco house. We designed and built the house from straw. I am my wife and two sons. we love nature. we are organizing a tourist project for children and adults in our village. we show the simple beauty of nature.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
    Enseignement

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The Russian studies of the unique local nature, ecological construction, the study of herbs and plants, yoga for pregnant women, the study of the Russian language,immersion in the culture of the modern Russian village, Vedic cooking, nearby is the city of artists, poets and craftsmen Tarusa. Excursions to the workshops of some of them are possible. Acquaintance with the local creative community.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello, my name is Sam, my wife Dina and my kids Seraphim and Filaret. we always need help in our village. there is always something to help in the garden, care for plants, fruit trees. forest supervision, creation of routes and arrangement of springs, construction of feeders for forest animals.wood harvesting, building construction, building repairs, grass cutting, childcare, collecting medicinal herbs, helping with Internet resources, designing camping sites, cooking. And we are happy to learn English and Spanish. We have fun, beautiful and always cozy.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we offer to settle in a tent for camping, or in a country house, in some cases we settle in our house. electricity, Internet, delicious vegetarian food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in your free time you can walk in the woods and in the village, use the bath, Internet, common space, chat with friends. visit the city in cafe shop etc, you Can ride on our bikes, we can chat about something interesting or cook something delicious together, we are vegetarians, we love to play music together . we love art and if you could create your own art in our village it is very cool, because we want to create an international creative community in our village. we want nature and art and culture to merge and harmoniously exist here. so it will be cool if you come to us and do something super cool, and tell us about the cool places and people and tell about us then, too, to other people

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    you can only come to me for 4*4 then there will be a place for your trailer

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 872824568242