Come stay with our family in Co. Clare Ireland

Country

Irlande

Enregistré comme favori 20 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We're looking for a lady who loves babies, toddlers and kids as we've a 1 year old girl and 2 year old and 4 year old boy. It can be a busy household as my husband works abroad regularly. We live in a lovely residential area in the country side but yet are only located 10 mins by car to our local town and approx 25 mins from Shannon airport and we've several beeches within 45 mins away. I have availability for up to 5-21 days but there may be some scope to extend this depending on how long my husband is out of the country.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It is a busy house hold in the mornings and evening with kids been quite close in age but you've most of the day free to explore and enjoy our beautiful countryside. We'd be happy to guide and advise where to go to experience the best the county has to offer. There is so much to do and explore if you like to get out and about.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help required to prepare/cook food for creche and help getting kids ready for creche and general household tasks.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private Room With Ensuite

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Clare has so many amazing places to visit such as the Burren, Cliffs of Moher, Lahinch, Kilkee and Spanish Point are some of the most popular beeches and our lovely town of Ennis is less than 5 kms away/10 mins drive and has many beautiful boutiques, cafes and restaurant and lively and traditional bars. The local bus/train station is located at the edge of the town. Limerick and Galway are a big hit with tourists are only an hour away, Cork city is about 2 hours away and Dublin is 3 hours via bus. Shannon airport is about 30 minutes away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We work from home so wi-fi ranges from good to excellent.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Private Residential Parking

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 872726349275