Help in a Permaculture Botanical Garden Paraíso Escalante in Gardens and Biobuilding projects Quillota, Chile

Country

Chili

Enregistré comme favori 374 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.07.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    3041

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our place is a Botanical Garden , forest fruit, beekeepers, artist and natural buildings design, created by our family and growing together since 2000, we love nature and ecoenviroment, we create natural ecosistems and organic things!! We love music and travel around the world. Welcome to live with us and have a nice experience with people enjoing the nature and helpinf the enviroment, looking for sustentaible way of life, taking care of our habitat and many things...be sensity!! we are not hippies, We are HAPPIES :)
    The family group is Sergio, Katalina, Camilo y Valentina..y siempre amigos y visitas y huespedes artistas...🌟🌈🌅👌

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in community familiar, we create good sustainable life with subproject and Natural little business. We have a nursery plant, a lot of honey and bee polen and fruitforest. we are Chilean family with a mum, dad, friends, brothers sisters, we do some little music festival, ecofair, fire ceremony, dancing ceremony, element ceremony, permaculture workshop and and try to be us much us we can in organic way...and also we love freedoms and peace full people who take care of mather earth. Learning Spanish with local and in love with the universe...

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Normally we have manutantion of the garden, helping with plants, earth, water, trees, harvest fruit, and biobuilding projects :) working with earth, plants and water!! Helping in lands cape make it wontherfull. enjoing the trees and Natural Swimming Pools...!!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have many place for camping is you like, is good for spring and autum, and perfect for summer... we have some tent, is case you done have.
    ANd we finishing the house place for volunteers for sleeeping, is ready for cooking with kitchen and fire in a ecohouse :) done by volunteer and friends!!
    also we have a campervan, but the best is have your own sleeping bag!" and make some camping!!

    For enjoy we have a wontherfull natural swimming pool for refresh the summers time and enjoy the sun before, between and after activities.
    Our botanical garden have 8hectareas with millions of trees and nature, come to help us and live is the paradise for a time, any question....just write us :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We share good time and the idea is help to the ecologic project, so welcome to come, and bring your positive energy.
    We provide food, but also you need to provide some extra if you like to eat meat alot. Depends for how long you stay, wish season and for how long you want to help is the deals what we have :) we are very flexible depend of the date of the year and your skills.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.5)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.0)








N° de référence hôte : 866189496624