Come and discover the magnificent landscape and help with renovations around our home and land in San Vito dei Normanni, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 49 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple of artists, music and circus. We live in a small village in the south of Italia (Apulia), the village is close to big cities and to the fields. We love the nature, we love spent time outside in the garden in the fields and make construction with recycled material. We like eat good food and cook, we love to spent time with different people, listen history of life, share experience.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Projets artistiques

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Of course you will discover us, Anna and Giuseppe, you will discover certainly the food and something about Italian chicken. You will discover some Italian word, and of course the magnificent Puglia's landscape, heart, village and sea. You could learn how to do olives oil or wine (if we are in the good season). Traditional music and danse if you want and of course something about the circus world.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are doing some renewal in our big house, we are not really sure in this precise moment about what to do, but we are sure that there are a lot of thing to do, we will know in that time you'll arrive. We need help mostly in the garden and in the house for general renewal. If you have are un artist could be help us to renewal in un original way.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be accomodate in our house with us in a big room with double bed and a lot of space for your confort.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In you time off there are a lot of things you can do: visit the characteristic village close to ours like Ostuni (called withe village), Lecce, Mesagne, Martina franca, brindisi, Bari, Monopoli. You could go to the sea and swim if is it hot enough. You could discover the cultural place where there are different activities which you could do like traditional danse, yoga, music, theatre. You could discover a lot abut the work in the fields we have some friends that have a biofarm.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 862296467685