Join our small intentional community starting some outdoor community projects along the North Norfolk coast, UK

Country

Royaume-Uni

Enregistré comme favori 107 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 59 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small intentional community of 6 people looking to step out of the hamster wheel of everyday life. We are aiming to model a different way of relating to life and each other that does not require working a 40 hour week at a job you dont enjoy to pay a bill you'd really rather not have.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a lively very open group. lots of musicians and great cooks , at the very least you'll go home with recipes and songs ! The city of norwich is chock full of great culture both ancient and modern. The number 55 bus leaves direct from the end of our path. We are five mins away from the beach and the entire north norfolk coast.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have a number of projects: Building of a tree top walk way, a large deck and roof , and outside camp kitchen, basic gardening always on the go, community cooking, storytelling...

  • Langues parlées

    Français: Courant
    Japonais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own room in house

    Veggie food on the whole, lunch and breakfast you get your self from house supplies. Supper is eaten all together at 6;30; We take it in turns to cook.
    We cover all food costs unless peculiarly extravagant requests are made.
    There is a communal check in at 8;30 prompt that you are welcome?encouraged to join in.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We check in every morning 8;30 after which we plan the day. Supper at 6;30.
    Breakfast and lunch you make yourself and supper is a communal affair.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have plenty of space for campers, (3 acres) and access to showers and toilets in the house and compost loo outside.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    It can be discussed. They must be well behaved, obedient and controlled.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 845551175873