Small Paradise nearby Munich is waiting for you in Bavaria, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 193 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    453

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    That's me, Raini. Selfmade Hippie on his own way. I'm creating my own paradise in a small garden colony nearby munich.

    I love to work with old furnitures, wine boxes, wooden things, natural stone and so on.... I began to grow vegetables, herbs and fruits. I'm not the best gardener (not yet ;) , so I need help in gardening, finding new ways to plant vegatables, maybe building a greenhouse, .....

    In the winter month I work in foreign countries, usually I'm back to the garden beginning of April (depends on the weather).

    I'm a very openminded person, interested in minimalism, food & wine, music, sports, ...
    I'm not living the typical way of life (but I found a very nice and comfortable one ;)
    and the most important thing: i love people and so i'm connected very well all over the planet and maybe to YOU one time :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm very openminded and love my life. We can talk, cook, work, playing guitar, explore munich & region together, .....

  • Aide

    Aide

    first of all, there's daily business:

    keeping the garden alive (watering, gardening, maintenance)
    i like it very clear and clean -> moving barefood around the cottage without having dust and dirt at your feet feels great, and in a minimalistic area it's soooo easy to keep everything clear & clean


    upcoming projects:

    tba

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    it's a wooden cottage with a small open air kitchen and a big garden. The inside of the cottage is very nice designed and nice furnished and very clean. I have a very comfortable Couch for sleeping and separated room with a big bed inside. The toilet and showers are nearby in a separate building and are very clean as well. theres also a solar shower, a bathtub under the sky, and different areas to chill and also to be alone if you need this for a moment.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can reach Munich in 20 Minutes by train (S2 Feldkirchen). There's a lake, wake boarding, beer garden, shopping possibilities 5-10 minutes walk away. I have also 2 bicycles you can use.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    The internet connection is very good, but I have only 50GB a month.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Should be possible for up to 2 weeks (every size of camper van).

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Depends on ;)

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)








N° de référence hôte : 839727994913