Bricoleurs, bricoleuses, soyez les bienvenus chez moi à Cairns

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 117 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    At the moment looking for one or two people to help with gardening and spring cleaning the place. give me a call if you like to stay around for plus minus a week or two.

    Hi All you beautiful people!!

    I'm looking for someone with a building, carpentry, plumbing background or experience to do some small projects around my house and garden.
    If you are hands on and motivated, I will provide you with all meals, a beautiful outdoor open area under the house, wifi, music while working and a nice atmosphere:) .
    In return I expect 4 to 5 hours help per day, the weekend is off.
    Many thanks and I hope to meet you here soon:)))
    ☺️
    Uta

    The place is a beautiful Queenslander style house (a timber building on stilts), located fairly central in Cairns. There is myself, Aniki the cat and two friends living with me. I a 47 years old female, german born, australian by choice:))
    The place is very open and tropical with lots of atmosphere and a lush garden.
    I love to enjoy an easygoing lifestyle, listening to music, having friends around...but that also depends a little on my work schedule, I do work as a tour guide around the area.

    This place is ideal for anyone who likes to explore Cairns, the Great Barrier Reef and the rainforest on the doorstep. It's only a short distance to the center of Cairns, I am also happy to give you a lifts and a bus stop is just around the corner. Of course I will show you around and you will get to meet my friends and are very welcome to join me on social occasions.
    I look forward to meet you :))

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will be thrown into the great tropical and easygoing lifestyle up here in FarNorthQueensland. Cairns is a very multicultural and diverse small city, more a vibrant town, and you have the opportunity to experience and meet people from all over the world.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for people with experience in renovations, carpentry jobs and little projects around the house and garden. Some sanding and painting as well.
    Anyone with some experience in plumbing, carpentry and electrical work is mostly welcome.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I have a beautiful undercover area with a queen size bed, sofa, table and the like under the house. all shelterd off but you sleep in the open. It's a fantastic spot :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week and 2 days off





N° de référence hôte : 837484878229